EXPOSITORES

Logo Expositor Salón Nº Stand Web Contacto
Acquachiare www.acquachiare.com.ar
Agustina Marquez -
Anavana www.anavana.com.ar
Anchus www.anchus.com.ar
Baby Suam www.suamfactory.com.ar
Baltic www.baltic.com.ar
Babytime www.babytime.com.ar
Bewiki
www.bewiki.com.ar
Brillantina
www.brillantina.com.ar
Caracolores
www.caracolores.com.ar
Cari Bebés
-
Chamba
www.chamba.com.ar
Chapatito www.chapatito.com.ar
Chaton -
CMP Compacto www.cmpcompacto.com.ar
Cristina Benarroch -
CX Croxi
www.croxi.com.ar
Divysion www.divysion.com.ar
Easy Splash www.easysplash.com.ar
Erité
www.erite.com.ar
G de B Gabriela de Bianchetti www.gdeb.com.ar
Gepetto
www.gepetto.com.ar
Globito Team
www.globitoteam.com.ar
Hobby
www.arteone.com.ar
Ines Meyer
www.inesmeyer.com.ar
Infinita Ternura www.infinitaternura.com
K y D www.kydtrajesdebano.com
Las Floritas
www.lasfloritas.com.ar
Le Cocon
www.lecocon.com.ar
Magdalena Esposito www.magdalenaesposito.com.ar
Maria Reina - -
Me Viste la Nona 37 www.mevistelanona.com.ar
Miles de Oro 22 -
Mission Matisse - PB 2 - -
Mooll 41 www.mooll.com.ar
Upsy Daisy 42
www.upsydaisy.com.ar
Muiitos 25 www.muiitos.com
Muy Mona Grand Doree – 1º Piso 20 - -
Nedi Grand Doree – 1º Piso 12 www.nedi.com.ar
Old Bunch Grand Doree – 1º Piso 16 www.oldbunch.com
One Way 36
www.one1way.com.ar
Parpar 27
www.parpar.com.ar
Petite Molli 36 www.petitemolli.com.ar
Piensa en Mi Grand Doree – 1º Piso 11
www.piensaenmionline.com.ar
Pilim Matisse - PB 9 www.pilim.com.ar
Pipino Baby 24 www.pipinobaby.com.ar
Posto 5 24 www.posto5.com.ar
Punto 99 33 -
Reino Mora Grand Doree – 1º Piso 21
www.reinomora.com
Sapone Bianco 43 www.saponebianco.com
Soft Red Matisse - PB 3 www.softred.com.ar
Summy 30 www.summy.mitiendanube.com
Todo Amor 26 www.todoamorbaby.com.ar
Tuttobianca 33 www.tuttobianca.com.ar
Van Dike Grand Doree – 1º Piso 17
www.vandikekids.com
Wanna Go Matisse - PB 7 www.wannago.com.ar

© 2018 Mabyn. All rights reserved